…and Dumb too! Hello fellow zobopians, let me explain myself. I don’t normally use my blog as a rant platform, but today…well…

As I was walking down the street going home Monday afternoon I was approached by a young woman walking in the opposite direction. As she was getting close to me she calls out to me to buy her a soda pop from a gas station at the corner I was just approaching. (It was right there!). I asked/said to her, “Why can’t you get it yourself?” As I’m asking her this, she’s pulling out her money to give to me. Then she informs me the owner or station clerk wouldn’t let her in the establishment anymore. Huh?

Now, let’s just slow down a minute here, ‘cause I’m about to pull out my RANT-CARD**. (I’ve had time to calm down since this happened.) Thus the name of this blog post: [Dumb] Bossy @ss B*tch! First of all, I won’t allow anyone to BOSS me around on the streets of Chicago. [Dumb] Bossy @ss B*tch! Second, why is this young woman attempting to spend what little money she has at a store that obviously doesn’t want her? [Dumb] Bossy @ss B*tch! I just came from a dollar store two blocks away! She could’ve walked her lazy @ss self to the dollar store to buy her much needed soda pop. [Dumb] Bossy @ss B*tch!

Dumb @ss people never cease to amaze me. If a business doesn’t want YOU in there establishment, then spend your money elsewhere! You don’t try to get someone else you don’t know to spend YOUR money at a business that doesn’t want you or your money. What the hell am I missing? If I were a sleaze-ball, I could’ve snatched her money and ran like hell but on the rough streets of Chicago, you think twice about that. You don’t harass someone on the street with your economic stupidity. I almost gave this young woman my piece of mind but on the rough streets of Chicago, you think twice about that. Bossy @ss B*tch! And dumb too!

I’m all ranted out! I have nothing else to say…until next time…

_____________________________________________
**I rather not use my RACE-CARD. There’s no telling what trouble I would get for using that. Hello #BlackTwitter!

