Yes…seriously! Hello fellow zobopians. Long time since I made a post; yes I know. I wanted my previous blog post to stand out when internet surfers visited. Now that March 29th has come and gone, it’s time for my new obsession. Former Vanity 6 / Apollonia 6 group member, Susan Moonsie. I know I’m showing my age for this, (circa 1984-ish). This is my “Where are they now” wonderings. I wonder where Susan Moonsie is nowadays. It’s easy to find out where the other members of Vanity 6/Apollonia 6 are. Just look them up on the internet. But I can’t find nothing on Ms. Moonsie! Nothing but older pictures. This is what makes this a ‘desperate obsession’. She’s like a modern day version of Greta Garbo. I guess she wants to be alone. 😦

Susan Moonsie

Susan of Apollonia 6

Apollonia 6

Susan Moonsie of Apollonia 6

Susan Moonsie

Susan Moonsie

Susan Moonsie

Susan – Sex Shooter

Apollonia 6

Apollonia 6 and Susan

_____________________________________
Disclaimer: I own a DVD copy of ‘Purple Rain’ where I got these photos from. So I guess they’re still copyrighted by Warner Bros. Corp.

